Posted in Uncategorized

22 Facts about Me || Part 2

*drum roll please*

#8 Beach, please! 🌊
I looves beaches. 🌴 I may not be able to wear swimsuits but I love beaches. I love the sand, the heat of the sun, the smell of the salty water, the sky, the sunrise and the sunsets 💘 Everthing the beach has to offer!

#9 I hate complications ❌
I learn to live a happy life. Well, maybe not at all times because problems to arise unexpectedly, but I would rather be giving up on what I want than to fight over it. I can have what I want when I’m alone. Simple problems has simple solutions too. If not, then, lilipas din ‘yan.

#10 All-Time favorite food: SINIGANG
I would choose sinigang over any other foods on the menu. 👌
I like it a little spicy and more “asim kilig“, lots and lots of kangkong and gabi, plenty of “sabaw”, served hot ♨ Whether it’s Sinigang na Baboy, Sinigang na Bangus o Sinigang na Hipon, I don’t mind. No more talks, as long as it’s cooked, SINIGANG 👌

#11 Buy my own car.
This has been one of my dreams when I was still a child. There are three, and those two came true just few months ago–to ride on a plane and to go to Disneyland–only this one’s left. Oh, I can’t wait to make this come true πŸ™‚ Work, work, work ⌚👜💳

#12 I love flowers 🌸🌹🌻🌼, balloons 🎈and fireworks βœ¨β‡
I am deeply inlove with flowers. It makes me feel beautiful, blissful and it makes a day brighter 🌞 Balloons, I always wanted a few on my birthdays but, nah, no one knows that πŸ˜• and fireworks, I love how loud it is, when I sw fireworks, I was always amazed, it feels so free and true just how you see it 💖

#13 First Love? Lee Min Ho 이민호
💟💞💝💘💗💖💕💓
All the hearts. Heheeheee ✌ 😂
He will always be my first love from all the handsome Korean Actors of today. I watched him from Boys Over Flowers, Personal Taste, Faith and The Heirs. And I am so excited and I cant’t wait for The Legend of the Blue Sea that will be aired so soon! *kiliiiigggggssss*

#14 Take me to MALDIVES ✈.
I never had any places I wanted to go to add on my bucketlist after Disneyland. I read once, that every girl’s dream dreams to be in Paris, so I quite wanted to go there too. But, when I saw the beautiful pictures of Maldives, I’ll go for this one. 👌 I wanted to have a vacation in Maldives, in their most beautiful beaches and places 😍
β€’β€’β€’

Last Part 🔜🔜🔜

R- 💋

Leave a Reply

